Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Mortgage Staff
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you. To go to our Corporate website, copy and paste this link in your url box: www.brattbank.com.

James Johnson
Mortgage Officer
Direct:   (802) 275-3916
Email:   jimjohnson@brattbank.com
NMLS #: 488142
Helen Wachtel
Asst Vice President-Sr. Mortgage Officer
Direct:   (802) 275-3902
Email:   hwachtel@brattbank.com
NMLS #: 488141
Naureen "Rene" Cusick
Mortgage Originator
Direct:   (802) 490-4356
Email:   rcusick@brattbank.com
NMLS #: 926470
Holly Farnsworth
Vice President-Springfield Branch Manager
Direct:   (802) 885-2183 Ext. 160
Email:   holly@brattbank.com
NMLS #: 488140
Mia DeAngelis Dearborn
Vice President -Head of Residential & Consumer Lending
Direct:   (802) 275-3903
Email:   mia@brattbank.com
NMLS #: 487902
Susan Russell
Mortgage Underwriter and Loan Production Manager
Direct:   (802) 275-3964
Email:   susanr@brattbank.com
Rosemary Griffin
Processor/Closer
Direct:   (802) 275-3962
Email:   rosemary@brattbank.com
Sherie Lewis-Berg
Sr. Processor & Jr. Underwriter
Direct:   (802) 275-3956
Email:   slewisberg@brattbank.com
Brattleboro Savings and Loan
Toll Free:   (888) 806-6400
Email:   mia@brattbank.com
NMLS #: 446356
The Brattleboro Savings & Loan Association
221 Main Street - P.O. Box 1010, Brattleboro, VT  05302
Toll Free:  (888) 806-6400
hwachtel@brattbank.com
Copyright © 2014 Brattleboro Savings & Loan Association/
Member FDIC/Equal Housing Lender
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map